Less is More.

[Andrew]

The K.I.S.S principle – Keep It Simple Stupid –

Sometimes less really is more, to keep an image simple, to keep the composition to a certain style is what I believe a big factor in how great an image can be, of course it really depends on the category of the shot.

There are many times where I find myself overthinking a composition and what I picture in my head, turns out nowhere near as good in reality. I like to strip it back, take a moment to think about what I want to show, what I really want to be in the frame and how the surrounding can accompany it.

_dsc6234

Leave a Reply

