A different type of Raw.

image

[Andrew]

Just pulled some photos SOOC and they’re pretty sweet.

The Rawest feeling – I managed to get my hands on the photos from two rolls that came back and I’m quite stoked at how they turned out, that warm feeling knowing you did things right when shooting with precious film. Funnily enough, not too long ago I was one of those persons that was skeptical about the whole 35mm film business and why people are still using it, however. That door has opened for me and I see the beauty in it. The true rawness of each shot.

I’m quite surprised at how much it has changed my views on photography as a whole, analysing the light and the composition more than I ever was before.

Leave a Reply

